Fund Your Utopia Without Me.™

04 May 2014

The Benghazi '15'


1.       President Barack Obama

2.      Vice-President Joe Biden

3.      Secretary of State, Hillary Rodham Clinton

4.      American Ambassador to the United States, Susan Rice

5.      National Security Advisor, Robert Cutler

6.      Press Secretary, Jay Carney

7.      Deputy Director of the Central Intelligence, Agency Mike Morrell

8.      National Security Council adviser, Samantha Power

9.      Secretary of Defence, Leon Panetta

10.   Director of the CIA, David Petraeus

11.    Director of the National Security Agency, Keith Alexander

12.   Deputy NSA  for Counterterrorism & Asst to the POTUS, John Brennan

13.   Deputy NSA for Strategic Communication for the President, Ben Rhodes

14.   Spokesman for the National Security Administration, Tommy Vietor

15.   Political strategist, David Plouffe

    Political Cartoons by Glenn McCoy

    Related Reading:

    No comments: